Reprogramme your posture.
Reliably and sustainably.

Autochthone Rückenmuskulatur, Multifidi

Guide to self-healing

​The skeleton is optimally aligned and then fixed in the deep muscles. What does this mean for the back? The spine is deliberately stretched between the pelvic floor musculature and the highest point on the head; we call it “crown”. This provides more space between the vertebrae and the spinal discs are elongated. Pelvis and thorax are optimally straightened up and aligned with regard to the spine. The pelvic floor muscles are interconnected with the lower back, the hip muscles, the stomach and the thighs. The pelvis and the joints “learn” the vivatomically correct posture and movement. The new back-friendly stretching is trained until it becomes second nature and turns into a new habit.


CANTIENICA® back training works consistently from the inside to the outside. The so-called autochthonous musculature, a network of over 200 small muscles braced in all directions, is deliberately aligned, strengthened and made supple. This allows it to fulfil its important task of protecting the spine.


Each exercise is structured with therapeutic precision. The small movements for strengthening the muscles are safe and gentle and three-dimensional at all times. The optimal alignment relieves the burden on the joints; the three-dimensional mobilisation makes them supple and allows you to move without pain again, even if you suffer serious arthrosis.


Many exercises can be performed discreetly and easily as part of the everyday routine – in bed in the morning, at the breakfast table, at the office, during driving, while walking or standing, while cleaning your teeth or vacuuming the floor, playing golf or dancing – anywhere, in other words. This anchors the new posture rapidly and sustainably. You can practice your favourite sport more safely, your strong back musculature will stabilise and invigorate you from toe to head.


CANTIENICA® back training can be finely adapted to suit anyone’s body. The anatomic precision protects the vertebral bodies, the filigree structure of the pelvis and the joints. CANTIENICA® back training classes are deliberately kept small to allow the qualified instructor to cater for your individual needs. Each exercise is adapted to suit your physical abilities and possibilities.

CANTIENICA AG

Seefeldstrasse 215

8008 Zurich

​T: +41 44 388 72 72 

E: office@cantienica.com

NEWSLETTER

Sign up

  • CANTIENICA®-Videos auf Youtube
  • CANTIENICA auf Facebook
  • CANTIENICA auf Instagram
  • CANTIENICA auf Twitter

Die Haltung neu programmieren.

Nachhaltig und sicher.

Autochthone Rückenmuskulatur, Multifidi

Anleitung zur Selbstheilung

Das Skelett wird optimal ausgerichtet und dann in den Tiefenmuskeln befestigt. Das bedeutet für den Rücken: Die Wirbelsäule wird zwischen der Beckenbodenmuskulatur und dem höchsten Punkt am Kopf bewusst aufgespannt. Zwischen den Wirbeln entsteht mehr Raum, die Bandscheiben werden gedehnt. Becken und Brustkorb werden optimal am Rückgrat aufgerichtet. Die Muskeln des Beckenbodens werden mit dem unteren Rücken, den Hüftmuskeln, dem Bauch und den Oberschenkeln vernetzt. Das Becken und die Gelenke "lernen" die vivatomisch gute Haltung und Bewegung. Die neue, rückenfreundliche Aufspannung wird so lange trainiert, bis sie zur zweiten Natur, zur neuen Gewohnheit wird.

 

Das CANTIENICA®-Rückentraining arbeitet konsequent von innen nach außen. Die so genannte autochthone Muskulatur, ein Verbund von über 200 kleinen, kreuz und quer verstrebten Muskeln, wird bewusst ausgerichtet, gekräftigt und geschmeidig gemacht. So kann sie ihre wertvolle Aufgabe erfüllen und die Wirbelsäule schützen.

 

Jede Übung wird mit therapeutischer Präzision aufgebaut. Die kleinen Bewegungen zur Muskelkräftigung sind sicher, schonend und immer dreidimensional. Durch die optimale Ausrichtung werden die Gelenke entlastet; die dreidimensionale Mobilisation macht sie geschmeidig und erlaubt selbst bei schwerer Arthrose wieder beschwerde­freie Bewegung.

 

Viele Übungen können problemlos und diskret im Alltag absolviert werden – morgens im Bett, am Frühstückstisch, im Büro, beim Autofahren, im Gehen und Stehen, beim Zähneputzen, Staubsaugen – überall. So wird die neue Haltung schnell und nachhaltig verankert. Ihren Lieblingssport üben Sie sicherer aus, die starke Rückenmuskulatur stabilisiert und vitalisiert von Fuß bis Kopf.

 

Das CANTIENICA®-Rückentraining kann an jeden Körper sensibel angepasst werden. Die anatomische Präzision schützt die Wirbelkörper, die filigrane Struktur des Beckens und die Gelenke. Die CANTIENICA®-Rückenklassen werden bewusst klein gehalten, damit der diplomierte Instruktor, die diplomierte Instruktorin individuell auf Sie eingehen kann. Jede Übung wird Ihren körperlichen Fähigkeiten und Möglichkeiten angepasst.

CANTIENICA AG

Seefeldstrasse 215

8008 Zürich

​T: +41 44 388 72 72 

E: office@cantienica.com

NEWSLETTER

Anmelden

  • CANTIENICA®-Videos auf Youtube
  • CANTIENICA auf Facebook
  • CANTIENICA auf Instagram
  • CANTIENICA auf Twitter