CANTIENICA® body in evolution

Light as a feather all day, every day

CANTIENICA® body in evolution is an intelligent form of fitness and the optimum training for anyone wishing to increase their muscle mass and also gain more elasticity, a good posture and more charisma.


The CANTIENICA® method gives you visible results as well as tangibly more strength, suppleness and vitality – and it does so more rapidly than any other method of training.


This unique training method uses attentive self-perception to prevent, alleviate or improve incorrect postures and their consequences. CANTIENICA® body in evolution is an integral approach which more and more therapists are now recommending to their clients.

I want to know more

Background information, principles & trial training

 I want to become a trainer

Procedure, dates, prices, registration

I want to find out about the CANTIENICA® method

Online video program

 

The six-week remote learning course is perfect for beginners who do not have a CANTIENICA® trainer close by. Benita Cantieni uses videos to explain how the method works. The presenter Andrea Alf will motivate you throughout the entire program. The course contains 5 x 7 exercises for beginners as well as extensive body knowledge and shows you how to achieve 100 years of physical well-being.

CANTIENICA AG

Seefeldstrasse 215

8008 Zurich

​T: +41 44 388 72 72 

E: office@cantienica.com

NEWSLETTER

Sign up

  • CANTIENICA®-Videos auf Youtube
  • CANTIENICA auf Facebook
  • CANTIENICA auf Instagram
  • CANTIENICA auf Twitter

CANTIENICA® Körper in Evolution

Federleicht durch den Alltag

CANTIENICA® Körper in Evolution ist eine intelligente Form von Fitness und das optimale Training für jede und jeden, der nicht nur an Muskelmasse zulegen will, sondern auch mehr Elastizität, eine gute Körperhaltung und Ausstrahlung gewinnen möchte. 

Mit der CANTIENICA®-Methode erreichen Sie schneller als mit jedem anderen Training sichtbare Resultate, spürbar mehr Kraft, mehr Beweglichkeit und Lebensenergie.

Mit achtsamer Selbstwahrnehmung werden Fehlhaltungen und ihre Folgen durch dieses einzigartige Training verhindert, gelindert oder positiv beeinflusst. CANTIENICA® Körper in Evolution ist ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz, den auch immer mehr Therapeut/innen und Ärzt/innen ihren Klient/innen empfehlen.

Ich will mehr wissen

Hintergründe, Prinzipien & Schnuppertraining

Ich will Trainer/in werden

Ablauf, Daten, Preise, Anmeldung

Ich will die CANTIENICA® -Methode kennenlernen

Online-Video-Programm

 

Der 6-wöchige Fernlern-Kurs eignet sich perfekt für Anfänger/innen, die keine CANTIENICA®-Trainer/in in der Nähe haben. Benita Cantieni erklärt in Videos, wie die Methode funktioniert. Andrea Alf moderiert und motiviert Sie während des ganzen Programms. Der Kurs enthält 5 mal 7 Übungen zum Einsteigen und viel Körperwissen – die Anleitung für 100 Jahre Körperglück.

CANTIENICA AG

Seefeldstrasse 215

8008 Zürich

​T: +41 44 388 72 72 

E: office@cantienica.com

NEWSLETTER

Anmelden

  • CANTIENICA®-Videos auf Youtube
  • CANTIENICA auf Facebook
  • CANTIENICA auf Instagram
  • CANTIENICA auf Twitter