What is CANTIENICA body in evolution?

A film about 20 years of body research and body evolution

Principles of the CANTIENICA training

The pelvis is the foundation for a relaxed upright posture and a healthy spine. The CANTIENICA® method gives it the ideal alignment, mobilises it and interconnects it with the entire pelvic musculature. The precise execution of selected tried-and-tested exercises is crucial here.

Bone intelligence

With an upright pelvis and balanced leg axes, the spine is stretched with the help of the autochthonous back musculature. This consists of more than 200 muscles which protect your spine like a casing and interconnect it with the surrounding muscles.​

Stability from foot to head

When all bones have been straightened up and aligned and put into an ideal position, micromovements target the deep muscles. This procedure replaces old posture patterns by new ones and sustainably prevents friction in the joints. As a result, fascias and ligaments become supple, elastic and quick to react.

Strength from the centre

"Vivatomy" is the opposite of "anatomy". This “tomy” is derived from the living human being. It “dissects” the living, dynamic, healthy person with all senses and develops an ideal-typical model of the upright, healthy human being who is left unaffected by gravity and old age...

Vivatomy

The skeleton is optimally aligned and then held in place by the deep muscles. For the back, this means that the spine is deliberately stretched between the pelvic floor musculature and the highest point on the head...

Guide to self-healing

Applications of the CANTIENICA method

 

The method is suitable for persons of all ages. You determine speed and rhythm yourself. Beginners and advanced learners, men and women train in small individually supervised groups. The method soon provides visible, tangible, measurable results as well as more strength, suppleness and vitality. You learn to trust in your body intelligence and gain charisma and self-confidence – regardless of age, size and weight. The correct “vivatomic” use of your body gives you a feeling of economic movement, coordination and beauty.


The list of complaints which can be prevented, alleviated or repaired by regular training according to the CANTIENICA® method is long:

  • Incorrect postures of all kinds: scoliosis, hollow back, hunched back, pelvic misalignment, bandy legs, knock knees

  • Consequences of incorrect posture and muscle weakness: arthrosis, osteoporosis, joint complaints, muscular tension, pains

  • Organ descents, prolapses, abdominal pains, slackening of the pelvic floor musculature

  • Incontinence (bladder, bowel), haemorrhoids, enlarged prostate

  • Foot deformations, Hallux valgus

  • From headaches and migraine to depression

 

Discover the genius in your body.
 

Pelvic floor training

Running training

Back training

Facial training

Online trial training

CANTIENICA AG

Seefeldstrasse 215

8008 Zurich

​T: +41 44 388 72 72 

E: office@cantienica.com

NEWSLETTER

Sign up

  • CANTIENICA®-Videos auf Youtube
  • CANTIENICA auf Facebook
  • CANTIENICA auf Instagram
  • CANTIENICA auf Twitter

Was ist CANTIENICA®  Körper in Evolution?

Ein Film über 20 Jahre Körperforschung, Körperevolution

Prinzipien des CANTIENICA® -Trainings

Das Fundament der entspannten Aufrichtung und der gesunden Wirbelsäule ist das Becken. Es wird mit der CANTIENICA®-Methode ideal ausgerichtet, mobilisiert und in der gesamten Beckenmuskulatur vernetzt. Dabei geht es um die präzise Ausführung von ausgewählten, erprobten und bewährten Übungen. 

Knochenintelligenz

Mit aufgerichtetem Becken und austarierten Beinachsen wird die Wirbelsäule mit Hilfe der autochthonen Rückenmuskulatur aufgespannt. Da sind mehr als 200 Muskeln, die Ihre Wirbelsäule wie ein Futteral stützen, schützen und mit den umliegenden Muskeln vernetzen.​

Stabilität von Fuß bis Kopf

Wenn alle Knochen auf- und ausgerichtet und in die ideale Position gebracht sind, werden die Tiefenmuskeln durch kleine Pulse trainiert, dadurch werden alte Haltungsmuster durch neue abgelöst. So wird Reibung an den Gelenken nachhaltig verhindert. Faszien und Bänder werden geschmeidig, elastisch und reaktionsschnell.

Kraft aus der Mitte

"Vivatomie" bezeichnet eine Gegenthese zur "Anatomie". Eine "Tomie", die sich vom lebenden Menschen ableitet. Sie "seziert" den lebenden, dynamischen, gesunden Menschen mit allen Sinnen und entwickelt ein idealtypisches Modell vom aufgerichteten, gesunden Menschen, dem weder Schwerkraft noch Alter etwas anhaben...

Vivatomie

Das Skelett wird optimal ausgerichtet und dann in den Tiefenmuskeln befestigt. Das bedeutet für den Rücken: Die Wirbelsäule wird zwischen der Beckenbodenmuskulatur und dem höchsten Punkt am Kopf bewusst aufgespannt...

Anleitung zur Selbstheilung

Anwendungsfelder der CANTIENICA®-Methode

 

Die Methode eignet sich für Menschen jeden Alters. Sie bestimmen selber Tempo und Rhythmus. In kleinen Gruppen trainieren Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene, Frauen und Männer unter individueller Betreuung. Die Methode bringt schnell sichtbare, spürbare, messbare Resultate, mehr Kraft, Beweglichkeit und Lebensenergie. Sie gewinnen Vertrauen in Ihre Körperintelligenz, gewinnen Ausstrahlung und Selbstbewusstsein – unabhängig von Alter, Größe und Gewicht. Sie erreichen ein Gefühl für Bewegungsökonomie, Koordination und Schönheit durch den "vivatomisch" richtigen Gebrauch Ihres Körpers.

Die Liste der Beschwerden, die durch das regelmässige training nach der CANTIENICA®-Methode verhindert, gelindert oder repariert werden können, ist lang:

 

  • Fehlhaltungen aller Art: Skoliose, Hohlkreuz, Rundrücken, Beckenschiefstand, O-Beine, X-Beine

  • Folgen von Fehlhaltung und Muskelschwäche: Arthrose, Osteoporose, Gelenkbeschwerden, Verspannungen, Schmerzen

  • Organsenkungen, Prolaps, Unterleibsschmerzen, Erschlaffung der Beckenbodenmuskulatur

  • Inkontinenz (Blase, Darm), Hämorrhoiden, Prostatavergrößerung

  • Fußdeformationen, Hallux valgus

  • Kopfschmerzen, Migräne bis hin zu Depressionen

Hier finden Sie ein Kompendium, ein kurz gefasstes Lehrbuch, in welchem Erfolgsaussichten bei verschiedenen Beschwerden beschrieben sind:

 

Entdecken Sie das Genie in Ihrem Körper.
 

Beckenbodentraining

Rückentraining

Gesichtstraining

Online Schnupper-Training

CANTIENICA AG

Seefeldstrasse 215

8008 Zürich

​T: +41 44 388 72 72 

E: office@cantienica.com

NEWSLETTER

Anmelden

  • CANTIENICA®-Videos auf Youtube
  • CANTIENICA auf Facebook
  • CANTIENICA auf Instagram
  • CANTIENICA auf Twitter